Virtual 7-Inch

misccomp5 quigleycomp4

Strut’n Tough/Bulldozer 7″


compile 2Nefertiti Porter – bass, vocals.  Rebecca Rasmussen – guitar, vocals.  Emily Overstreet – keys, vocals.  Amanda Spring – drums, vocals.  Shana Lindbeck – percussion, vocals.  Victor Nash – engineer.  Mastered by Gus Elg

Binary Stars/Lightning Splits The Mast 7″

Nick Jaina

BInarylightning wideDan Hunt – drums.  Levi Cecil – bass.  Nick Jaina – piano, guitar, vocals, synth.  Victor Nash – engineer.  Mastered by Gus Elg

Do-Re-Mi/Turning Purple 7″

The Dovecotes

Dovecotes filter small

Hugh Jepson – guitar, vox.  Dustin Stallings – guitar.  Forest Gallien – bass.  Lukas Schneider – drums.  Victor Nash – mix.  Mastered by Gus Elg

Body/Control 7″

King Who

king wide Michael Young – vocals, percussion.  Ryan Hayes – keyboards.  Ryan Cross – keyboards, guitar.  Glen Scheidt – drums.  Travis Girton – bass.

To Sea, To Sea/Ice 7″


Saroon wide Ayal Alves – guitar, keys, vocals.  Neal Wright – bass, vocals.  Amanda Spring – drums, vocals.  Victor  Nash – trumpet, engineer.  Mastered by Gus Elg.

Suarro/Sketch One 7″

Two Planets

20160409_155918Dusty Fox – rhymes.  Cordero Kingsley – drums.  Alex Meltzer – bass.  Corey Heppner – guitar.  Peter Qualtere-Burcher – saxophone.  Ben Caiazza – trumpet.  Victor Nash – engineer.  Mastered by Gus Elg.